Här hittar du telefonnummer, mail och adressuppgifter

Kontakt

Sernbrandt Maskiner & Verktyg AB

Hitta till vår butik via Google Maps (Klick!)

Besöksadress: Stationsvägen 17
Utdelningsadress: Box 2042
141 02 Huddinge
Tel nr: 08 – 7112845
Info@sernbrandt.se

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag               7:00-17:00
Fredag                                 7:00-16:00
Lördag-Söndag                  STÄNGT

 

Försäljning & inköp

Mikael (Mikael@sernbrandt.se, 070-8119980)

 Rickard (Rickard@sernbrandt.se, 070-8112895)

Niklas (Niklas@sernbrandt.se, 070-4658688)

Martin (Martin@sernbrandt.se, 076-8889609)

Brian (Brian@sernbrandt.se, 073-3815165)

 

Till butiken

Mathias

Sebastian

08-7112845

Butik@sernbrandt.se

 

Boka Service?

Stefan (snickeri/metallmaskiner)

Per (skolor)

Simon

08-7112845

(Info@sernbrandt.se)

Web & Marknadsansvarig

Sophie

08-7112845

(Sophie@sernbrandt.se)