Personal

Vi på Sernbrandt


mIKAEL SERNBRANDT TEST2

Mikael, VD
Mikael@sernbrandt.se
070-8119980


Martin, Säljare
Martin@sernbrandt.se
076-8889609


Rickard, Säljare
Rickard@sernbrandt.se
070-8112895


Niklas, Säljare
Niklas@sernbrandt.se
070-4658688


Sophie, Marknad
Sophie@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Brian, Butikschef
Butik@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Mathias,Säljare
Butik@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Stefan, Servicechef
Info@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Per, Service
Info@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Niklas, Service 
Info@sernbrandt.se
08-7112845


Är du vår nästa CNC tekniker?


Är du vår nästa servicetekniker?

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Sernbrandt Maskiner & Verktyg AB
08-7112845 / Info@sernbrandt.se
Besöksadress: Stationsvägen 17
Utdelningsadress: Box 2042
141 02 Huddinge