Personal

Sernbrandt Maskiner & Verktyg AB
08-7112845 / Info@sernbrandt.se
Besöksadress: Stationsvägen 17
Utdelningsadress: Box 2042
141 02 Huddinge
……………………………………………………………..

Mikael

VD

070-8119980

Mikael@sernbrandt.se

Niklas

Säljare

070-4658688

Niklas@sernbrandt.se

Sebastian

Säljare

076-8914423

Sebastian@sernbrandt.se

Martin

Försäljning/projektledning skolor

076-8889609

Martin@sernbrandt.se

Skolfrågor? Skola@sernbrandt.se

Rickard

Försäljning/projektledning skolor

070-8112895

Rickard@sernbrandt.se

skolfrågor? Skola@sernbrandt.se

Mathias

Butikssäljare

08-7112845

Butik@sernbrandt.se

Dennis

Butikssäljare

08-7112845

Butik@sernbrandt.se

Brian

Serviceansvarig & försäljning

073-3815165

Brian@sernbrandt.se

Stefan

Servicetekniker

Snickeri & metallmaskiner

070-8886190

Simon

Servicetekniker

Snickeri & metallmaskiner

070-8110466

Per

Servicetekniker

Slöjdsalar

070-8270633

Felicia

Customer Relation Manager

076-0451561

Felicia@sernbrandt.se

Sophie

Web & marknadschef

072-2686887

Sophie@sernbrandt.se